New South Wales Repealed Acts

[Index] [Table] [Search] [Search this Act] [Notes] [Noteup] [Previous] [Next] [Download] [History] [Help]

This legislation has been repealed.


SCHEDULE 1 – Grouping of areas

Areas Name of Group
First Group
City of Sydney, Municipalities of Alexandria, Darlington, Erskineville, The Glebe, Newtown, Paddington, Redfern and Waterloo. Sydney.
Second Group
City of Parramatta, Municipalities of Granville, Dundas and Ermington and Rydalmere. Parramatta.
Third Group
Municipalities of Castlereagh, Penrith. St. Mary's, and "A" Riding of Nepean Shire. Penrith.
Fourth Group
Municipalities of Fairfield and Cabramatta and Canley Vale. Fairfield.
Fifth Group
Municipalities of Campbelltown and Ingleburn. Campbelltown.
Sixth Group
Municipality of Camden and "C" Riding of Nepean Shire. Camden.
Seventh Group
Municipalities of Auburn and Lidcombe. Auburn.
Eighth Group
Municipality of Strathfield and West Ward of Municipality of Enfield. Strathfield.
Ninth Group
Municipality of Burwood and Central Ward and East Ward of Municipality of Enfield. Burwood.
Tenth Group
Municipalities of Marrickville, St. Peters and Petersham. Marrickville.
Eleventh Group
Municipalities of Bexley and Rockdale. Rockdale.
Twelfth Group
Municipalities of Annandale, Leichhardt and Balmain. Leichhardt.
Thirteenth Group
Municipalities of Botany and Mascot. Botany.
Fourteenth Group
Municipalities of Windsor and Richmond. Windsor.
Fifteenth Group
Municipalities of Eastwood and Ryde. Ryde.
Sixteenth Group
Municipalities of Vaucluse and Woollahra. Woollahra.
Seventeenth Group
Municipality of Liverpool and "B" Riding of Nepean Shire. Liverpool.

AustLII: Copyright Policy | Disclaimers | Privacy Policy | Feedback